ANNOUNCEMENT OF NEW NATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD



SME CHAMBER OF INDIA

Empowering SMEs for Global Competitiveness

National Advisory Board (August 2020 - July 2023)

Chairman of National Advisory Board



Mr. Chandrakant Salunkhe Founder & President, SME Chamber of India and Federation of Indian SME Associations Chairman and Managing Director, Macro Group of Companies



Mr. Viren Joshi CEO & President, Sigma Electric Manufacturing Corporation, USA and India (Pune & Jaipur) and Chairman, SME Technology Development Centre



Mr. Shrikant Badve Chairman & Managing Director, Badve Engineering Group and Chairman of the Task Force of Manufacturing Industry and SMEs of SME Chamber of India





Mr. Prakash Patel Managing Director, Bhumi World Industrial Park and Vice President, SME Chamber of India (Industrial Parks & SEZs)



Mr. Sudarshan Sen Former Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India





CS Makarand Lele Founder, Bizfirst Professionals, Past President, Institute of Company Secretaries of India and Vice President & Head-Pune Division, SME Chamber of India



Mr. Robin Banerjee Managing Director Caprihans India Ltd.





Mr. Kishor Kharat Former MD & CEO, Indian Bank and IDBI Bank and Chairman, SME Banking and Finance Council, SME Chamber of India



Mr. Virendra Jhamb Founder & MD, Clean Earth Energy Solution India Pvt. Ltd. and Managing Director, Kelvion India Pvt. Ltd.



BOARD MEMBERS



MI. SUNII GOYAI Founder and Managing Partner, Kreston SGCO Advisors LLP and Founder and Managing Director, Ladderup Group



Mr. Alessandro Giuliani Managing Director, SDA Bocconi Asia Centre (India and Italy)



Mr. Varadhan T. R. Director, Mascot Systems Pvt. Ltd.



Mr. Jamal Mecklai CEO, Mecklai Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Kujenara Jagaare Director General & CEO, Science and Technology Park (An Institute Promoted by Dept. of Science & Technology, Government of India)



Prof. Dr. Sayalee Gankar Vice-Chancellor, D. Y. Patil University, Pune



Mr. Pratapsingh Nathani Founder, Beacon Trusteeship Ltd. and Vermillion Finalytics Pvt. Ltd.



Dr. Rajendra K Sinha MSME Financing Guru and Professor & Chairperson, Centre of Excellence in Banking, IFIM Business School

Mr. Mahesh Krishnamurti Managing Director, Resources Global Professional India and Non-Executive Director, YES Bank Ltd.



Dr. Vandana Sonwaney Director, Symbiosis Institute of Operations Management, Nashik



Dr. Amit Bhingurde CEO, BRABO Robotics and Automation Ltd.



Mr. Ravindra Kumar Former Director, Standard Bank (South Africa) and Consultant, Finance & Investment





Prof. Seema Saini CEO, N. L. Dalmia Educational Society



Ms. Leena Pishe Thomas Director, Global Business Inroads (GBI)



Dr. Hiru Bijlani Management Consultant, LMI India



Mr. Kedar Chaudhari Founder and CEO, Reva Process Technologies



Mr. Ajit Shah CEO, Universal Connections (Consultancy on International Trade & Training)



Mr. Ravi Bharti Director, Endeavor HR Pvt. Ltd.



Mr. Pramod Goyal President and Board Chair, Indo - Canada Chamber of Commerce, Toronto, Canada, Vice President, India - Canada SME Business Council (Initiated by SME Chamber of India) and President & CEO,

OVERSEAS BOARD MEMBERS



Mr. Ajay Jha CEO, INNOP Global Incubator / Accelerator, Denver, Colorado, USA



Mr. Amit Lath CEO & Managing Partner, Sharda Group of Companies, Poland



Mr. Vijay Goel Senior Partner, Singhania & Co. London, United Kingdom

Canadawide Financial Corporation Ltd.



Mr. Radion Popov Director, Europe – India SME Business Council and Former State Minister for Foreign Affairs, Bulgaria



Mr. Ankit Joshi Director, AyGem, Inc. Ankara, Turkey



Mr. Sailesh Nathan Chairman & MD, Buy–Do-Buy Advertising LLC, Dubai and Regional Director, SME Chamber of India (GCC Countries)



Mr. Miten Mehta Global Business Leader, Xoogler, Google Cloud (GCP), Chief Alliance Officer, CleverTap and Director of Start-ups Council of India for USA (Initiated by SME Chamber of India)



Mr. Sanjay Desai Managing Director, Business Transformation Consulting Pte. Ltd., Singapore



Mr. Kartik Desai President - Indo Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Chairman of the Board, SIA, BALTOVENTS. Ventspils, Latvia.



Datuk Abdul Malik Abdullah Group Chairman, D'Tandoor International Group of Companies, Malaysia



Dr. Mrs. Sinora Avraham Strategic Consultancy Group Israel



Mr. S. Maheshkumar Director & General Secretary SME Chamber of India



MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ms. Saakshi Kulkarni Director SME Chamber of India



Mr. S. Hemant Director Geoptech Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

CONTACT DETAILS

SME CHAMBER OF INDIA

(SMALL & MEDIUM BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAMBER OF INDIA) (CIN : U74900MH2010NPL208299)

Office No: +91 - 8657447336 | 8657447338 | 8291879067 | WhatsApp: +91 - 8291879066 Tel: +91 - 22 - 61509800 | 66674444 | 28327218 | 28327219 | 28327220 | Fax: 28250414 president@smechamber.com | secretariat@smechamber.com | director@smechamber.com

Registered & Head Office

5, Ground Floor, Samruddhi Venture Park, Adjoining Hotel Tunga Paradise, SEEPZ - MIDC Central Road, Next to Akruti Centre, Andheri (E) Mumbai - 400 093. Maharashtra, INDIA.

The Chamber is Registered Under Section 25 of The Indian Companies Act, 1956.

www.smechamberofindia.com